Workers of foreign nationality - contact and opening hours

Opening hours to the public of the Department of Economic Migration: from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 12 noon.

Beware: from Monday December 11th 2017 the different provincial services Economical Migration will only be accessible by telephone before noon! That means from 8h30 till12h30.
In this way the provincial services can approve their work in quality and quantity, in order that appliers for work permits will obtain much sooner a decision concerning their apply.

Department of Economic Migration, Province of Antwerp

Lange Kievitstraat 111-113, bus 21
B-2018 Antwerp
Tel.: 03 224 95 05

Department of Economic Migration, Provinces of East and West Flanders

Koningin Maria Hendrikaplein 70, bus 60
B-9000 Ghent
Tel. 09 276 18 50

Department of Economic Migration, Provinces of Flemish Brabant and Limburg

Diestsepoort 6, bus 62
B-3000 Leuven
Tel.: 016 66 62 10

Department of Economic Migration - Appeals against refusal decisions

Koning Albert II-laan 35, bus 20
B-1030 Brussels
Tel.: 02 553 43 94

Employees of foreign nationality

Back to homepage Employees of foreign nationality